Skip to content
District 4 - Coal Mine Safety and Health
Emergency Contacts

After normal business hours, contact numbers are posted on each office answering machine.

Mt. Hope District and Field Offices: (304) 877-3900
David S. Mandeville, District Manager  (Ext. 112)
David Morris, Assistant District Manager / Technical Programs (Ext. 113)
Lincoln L. Selfe, Jr., Assistant District Manager/ Inspection Division  (Ext. 106)
Fred Wills, Supervisor  (Ext. 150)
Sabian VanDyke, Supervisor  (Ext. 119)

Mt. Carbon Field Office: (304) 442-5145
Stephen Adkins, Supervisor 
Martin Carver, Supervisor

Summersville Field Office: (304) 872-4001
Gary Harris, Supervisor 
Harold Hayhurst, Supervisor
Madison Field Office: (304) 369-1502
James Maynard, Supervisor 
Terry Price, Supervisor