Skip to content
MSHA - 2000 Metal Nonmetal Mine Rescue Contest Logo 2000 Metal and Nonmetal
Mine Rescue Contest

Bench Contest (BG-4)

National Champion
Benchman        : Joe Baca
Company Name: Westinghouse WIPP, Waste Isolation Pilot Plant
Team Name      : WIPP Blue
Team Details    : Team Details

Team Photo
Mine Rescuers

July 18-20, 2000
2000 Metal Nonmetal Mine Rescue Contest

Mine Rescuers

Trophy --- Donated by Waste Isolation Pilot Plant (WIPP)
Traveling Trophy --- Donated by DXP Safety Master and Draeger, Inc.
Draeger Trophy --- Donated by Draeger, Inc.

spacer Accessibility Disclaimer Privacy Statement Search Site Go to Home Page