Skip to content
Asbestos Electronic Docket

We are providing PDF versions of public comments involved in the rule making process for the Determination of Concentration of Responsible Coal Mine Dust (03-5402). Below, you will also find a list commenters. There are links to each of the files as well.

Once you have opened a document, you may text search that particular document using the tools provided by Adobe Acrobat Reader.
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. If you do not have the Adobe Reader, you may get it, free of charge.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader » Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Determination of Concentration of Responsible Coal Mine Dust

File Commenter Date Received
AB18 COMM-3SS United Mine Workers of America 05/08/2003

Post Hearing Comments

File Commenter Date Received
AB18 COMM-100 John Stewart, NBLA 06/02/2003
AB18 COMM-101 UMWA, Clyde D. McKnight, Jr. 06/02/2003
AB18 COMM-102 Valley Mining, Inc., Allen Mann 06/02/2003
AB18 COMM-103 Sparkle Bonds, Virginia Black Lung Association 06/23/2003
AB18 COMM-104 Jimmy Bonds 06/24/2003
AB18 COMM-105 Clara Sue Hughes, Virginia Black Lung Association 06/25/2003
AB18 COMM-106 Carl Ball, VBLA 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-107 William St. Clair, VBLA 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-108 Allen Hess 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-109 Herbert Endicott, VBLA 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-110 Jim Walter Resources 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-111 Ernestine Bailey 06/26/2003
AB18 COMM-112 Cynthia Anderson 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-113 Mr. Liggett 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-114 John Cline 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-115 Maxine Gibson 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-116 Donald Taylor 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-117 Cecil Gibson 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-118 3M, Michael Runge 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-119 John Power 06/27/2003
AB18 COMM-120 James Kinney 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-121 Nancy Campbell 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-122 Emma Campbell 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-123 Mary Aliff 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-124 Edward Lilly 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-125 Henry Aliff 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-126 Virginia Lilly 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-127 Kenneth Dangerfield 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-128 Gary Hairston 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-129 Bonnie Bower 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-130 Posey Stump 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-131 Charles Prather 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-132 Eve Fingerett 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-133 Orval King 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-134 Michael Barn 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-135 Eunice Dangerfield 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-136 Nancy Massu 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-137 Joe Massie 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-138 Mack Whited 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-139 Leonard Justus 06/30/2003
AB18 COMM-140 Univeristy of Massachusetts Lowell,
(Drs. Wegman, Dement, Rice)
AB18 COMM-141 Unsigned 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-142 Jack Edwards 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-143 Joseph Sanders 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-144 Joe Pennington 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-145 Jerry Thompson 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-146 John Hall 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-147 Kenneth Bowman 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-148 Louise Crusenberry 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-149 Mike Sanders 07/02/2003
AB18 COMM-150 American Society of Safety Engineers, James Kendrick 07/03/2003
AB18 COMM-151 Boone Sutherland 07/03/2003
AB18 COMM-152 Fred Shapre 07/03/2003
AB18 COMM-153 Clinton Corico 07/03/2003
AB18 COMM-154 Walter Dean, VBLA 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-155 Ollie Dotson 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-156 Harry Dotson 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-157 Louie Hall 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-158 Jackie Clendenon 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-159 Robert Cassel, Sr. 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-160 Sammy Mullins 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-161 Jimmy Scardo 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-162 James Jackson 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-163 Larry Derban 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-164 Walter Dean 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-165 Willie Crusenberry 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-166 Woodrow Tackett 07/08/2003
AB18 COMM-167 Everette Meade 07/11/2003
AB18 COMM-168 Lena Cassell 07/14/2003
AB18 COMM-169 Rep. Shelley Moore Capito 07/20/2003

For a listing of Transcripts of Public Hearings for this rule use this link.