Skip to content

Emergency Mine Evacuation - Emergency Temporary Standard  Electronic Docket

We are providing PDF versions of public comments involved in the Emergency Mine Evacuation - Emergency Temporary Standard ( 06-2255).

Once you have opened a document, you may text search that particular document using the tools provided by Adobe Acrobat Reader.

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. If you do not have the Adobe Reader, you may get it, free of charge.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader » Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

30 CFR Parts 48, 50, and 75
Emergency Mine Evacuation; Final Rule

RIN 1219-AB46

The comment period for this information request closes June 29, 2006.

File Commenter Date Received
AB46-COMM-01 Hoya Clemons 03/13/2006
AB46-COMM-02 Allan H. Jack - Enlow Fork Mine - Consol Energy 03/15/2006
AB46-COMM-03 Mara Dorsch 05/08/2006
AB46-COMM-04 Robert Miller - Grad Student - East Carolina University 05/09/2006
AB46-COMM-05 Joint comment by members of UMWA Local 6492 05/09/2006
AB46-COMM-06 Ernal A. Shaw - Bowie Resources, LLC 05/12/2006
AB46-COMM-07 David Woroner - Survival Consultants International, LLC 05/03/2006
AB46-COMM-08 Allen Berry - Vision No. 9 Mine 05/16/2006
AB46-COMM-09 Comment from Hourly Miners - Advent Mining LLC 05/16/2006
AB46-COMM-10 Chester Thomas - Green River Collieries, LLC 05/16/2006
AB46-COMM-11 Mine Safehouse, LLC - Erwin L. Conrad, Conrad & Conrad 05/17/2006
AB46-COMM-12 UMWA Local 6492 05/18/2006
AB46-COMM-13 Chester L. Thomas, Sandow and Three Oaks Mines 05/9/2006
AB46-COMM-14 R. Lincoln Derick, Twentymile Coal Company 05/22/2006
AB46-COMM-15 Darrell K. Smith, Industrial Minerals Asso.-North America 05/22/2006
AB46-COMM-16 Benjamin Laurence 05/22/2006
AB46-COMM-17 Michael E. Dillingham, UMWA Local Union 6492 05/23/2006
AB46-COMM-18 C.K. Lane, James River Coal Company 05/24/2006
AB46-COMM-19 Herbert Cordell, UMWA Local 2133 05/25/2006
AB46-COMM-20 Chris Williams, Advent Mining 05/31/2006
AB46-COMM-21 Christopher Papile, Ph.D, Catalyte LLC 05/30/2006
AB46-COMM-22 Rick Baker, Kinross Gold Corporation 05/30/2006
AB46-COMM-23 Robert Johnson, The Pittsburgh & Midway Coal Mining Co. 06/01/2006
AB46-COMM-24 Glenn Loggins, Larry Turner, Ricky Dunn, UMWA Local 2245 Safety Committee 06/07/2006
AB46-COMM-25 Thomas B. Carter, Portland Cement Assoc. 06/19/2006
AB46-COMM-26 Harry Dean Childress, Cumberland Resources Corp. 06/22/2006
AB46-COMM-27 Morton Satin, Salt Institute 06/23/2006
AB46-COMM-28 Lincoln Derick, Twentymile Coal Company 06/26/2006
AB46-COMM-29 Darrell K. Smith, Industrial Minerals Assoc., North America 06/23/2006
AB46-COMM-30 Bill K. Caylor, Kentucky Coal Assoc. 06/27/2006
AB46-COMM-31 David Hales, San Juan Coal Co. 06/28/2006
AB46-COMM-32 Dale Byram, Jim Walter Resources Inc. 06/28/2006
AB46-COMM-33 Gary E. Walter, NSSGA 06/28/2006
AB46-COMM-34 Dennis O'Dell, UMWA 06/28/2006
AB46-COMM-35 Mike Larson, Minerals Technologies Inc. 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-36 Stan Geary, Pennsylvania Coal Co. 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-37 John M. Gallick, Foundation Coal Corporation 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-38 Hunter Prillaman, The National Lime Association 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-39 Steve Minshall, Ash Grove Cement Company 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-40 Tom Wynne, Alliance Coal, LLC 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-41 Ralph Sanich, Interwest Mining Company 06/29/2006
AB46-COMM-42 Stuart A. Sanderson, Colorado Mining Association 06/29/2006